01我们的董事会成员

管理层

Marios Hajiroussos
董事,董事会成员兼投资主管
Marios Hajiroussos是Consulco 集团的董事兼总经理。 Marios于1987年毕业于伦敦政治经济学院,主修会计和金融。
毕业后他就职于一家公司从事国际商务活动。在1993年,他成立了我们的公司,直到现在他一直致力于公司的管理和发展。他负责集团的整体运行以及投资策略,构架和管理活动。
1
Dmitry Khenkin
投资者关系总监
Dmitry Khenkin是Consulco集团的创始成员之一。 1989年毕业于纽约阿德菲大学(Adelphi University),获得工商管理学士学位,主修会计。
Dmitry拥有FCCA资格,并获得了塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(SEC)的高级证书。 Dmitry的职业生涯始于1985年在纽约的理光复印机(Ricoh Copiers),随后任职于汉诺威信托银行(Manufacturers Hanover Trust Ban)和毕马威(KPMG)。 在塞浦路斯,德米特里(Dmitry)在90年代初曾为普华永道(PWC)和塞浦路斯银行财政部工作,随后在Consulco集团拥有近30年的广泛信托和公司服务经验。 德米特里(Dmitry)全面负责投资者和合作伙伴关系。
1
Elena Hajiroussou
董事,董事会成员兼法务主管
Elena于1991年获得英格兰基尔大学法律和经济学学士学位,并于1993年获得塞浦路斯律师资格。
Elena在私立,公立和欧洲公司法,商业合同,财产法和信贷法方面的工作生涯中积累了丰富的经验。 Elena是Consulco集团的创始人之一,全面负责集团投资的法律事务。
1
David King
英国房地产主管
David King是一名特许测量师,自雷丁大学获得土地管理学位以来,拥有超过35年的房地产从业经验。
David为瑞士信贷集团( Credit Suisse ),ΑΧΑ和Henderson Global投资者创建和管理英国和泛欧洲房地产基金。David在收购和出售伦敦市中心的商业地产方面树立了骄人的业绩,在过去十年中,他在欧洲的交易额超过了15亿英镑。
1
私密內容: Ria Bhavnani
助理基金经理
Ria Bhavnani是Consulco Real Estate 的助理基金经理。 Ria负责协助收购和管理伦敦商业地产,以及其后续的开发。

Ria拥有威斯敏斯特大学的建筑系荣誉学位和牛津布鲁克斯大学的RICS硕士学位。
自2015年加入以来,在公司已获得12笔投资并完成了4个重大开发项目。 Ria在零售和休闲领域拥有丰富的知识,并且对建筑物的设计和构造有很好的了解。 她有动力通过改善建筑结构,维持租户关系和最大化价值来推动投资组合发挥潜力。
1
Anthony H. Roussos
欧洲房地产主管
Anthony H. Roussos先生是英国特许公认会计师公会的资深会员。 他担任塞浦路斯商业服务部高级合伙人多年,并一直担任塞浦路斯Coopers&Lybrand执行董事会成员,直到1998年7月为止。
在塞浦路斯和其他欧洲国家进行房地产投资。 Anthony总体负责该集团在欧洲的房地产投资。
1
Marilena Michaelidou
财务主管
Marilena毕业于英国肯特大学,拥有计算机会计学学士学位,并且是英国特许公认会计师公会(FCCA)的会员。
Marilena的职业生涯始于四大审计公司之一,其次是塞浦路斯的银行和贸易集团公司,然后于2000年重返该行业。Marilena在财务,会计和税务方面拥有丰富的经验,全面负责该集团的财务管理。
1
Dinos Karis
信贷法务主管
Dinos持有英国的律师资格证,他在房地产和金融领域拥有丰富的法律专业知识,他作为伦敦多家法律实践的高级法律顾问以及一家英国银行的首席内部法律顾问所积累了丰富的经验。
Dinos全面负责集团投资的信贷法律问题和集团首席信贷法务承销。
1
Marios Theophanous
承销主管
Marios负责包销和贷款管理业务。 他在塞浦路斯银行的个人,企业,公司和国际贷款领域担任过多个职位,并拥有19年的从业经验,
他拥有英格兰西部大学的会计和金融学位,莱斯特大学的工商管理硕士学位和美国银行家协会的银行文凭。 Marios负责集团投资的信贷问题和集团首席信贷承销。
1
Christiana Solomou
英国财务主管
Christiana Solomou 是英国特许公认会计师公会的会员,并获得经济学学士学位。 她还持有塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的高级证书。
她的职业生涯始于一家著名的审计公司,担任审计师,她的背景包括专门从事跨国投资组合的审计,主要涉及投资,建筑和贸易领域。 自加入Consulco以来,Christiana全面负责集团在英国数百万英镑的投资组合的财务管理。
1
Panikos N. Tsiailis
税务主管
Panikos N. Tsiailis是英国特许公认会计师公会(FCCA)的会员。 在将近34年的时间里,他担任普华永道(PWC)税务和法律服务部主管。 他曾是普华永道(PWC)管理团队和执行董事会成员。
他在塞浦路斯注册会计师协会理事会任职十二年,其中两任主席。 作为领先的税务专家,他在为企业,高净值个人和公共部门提供税务方面的咨询享有无可挑剔的声誉。 他全面负责该集团投资的税收筹划和管理问题。
1
Michael Tannousis
中东和海湾市场主管
Michael毕业于美国佛罗里达韦伯国际大学,获得工商管理学士学位,并于密苏里州圣路易斯的韦伯斯特大学获得国际商业文学硕士学位。
他还持有美国国际房地产专家证书。 在之前欧洲和美国的职业生涯中,他在开发和管理房地产投资项目中积累了丰富的经验。 自从加入Consulco以来,Michael全面负责公司的中东和海湾客户关系管理。
1
Leo Deng
亚太市场主管
Leo是持证财务顾问和金融分析师。 具有CMFAS(资本市场和金融咨询服务)执照和CFA 3级证书。
在获得金融学学士学位后,Leo一直在伦敦,新加坡,北京和上海的各个金融领域工作,并拥有公认的专业往绩。他在银行,资产管理公司,家族办公室和高净值人士之间拥有广泛的资源。 自从加入Consulco以来,Leo全面负责公司在中国和亚太地区的客户关系管理和业务扩展。
02公司历史

我们旅程的
开始

Consulco成立于26年前,旨在为全球商业和投资界提供一系列专业服务。 从一开始,我们就一直致力于为您提供最高的投资回报。

1993
Consulco集团成立于尼科西亚,塞浦路斯
1998
伦敦分公司成立
1999
莫斯科分公司成立
2005
欧洲房地产团队成立(在罗马尼亚收购第一处地产)
2009
迪拜分公司成立
2010
在尼科西亚,塞浦路斯建造新总部
2011
员工超过250人
2014
获得塞浦路斯基金管理全牌照
2016
伦敦地产估值超过1亿英镑
2017
London Credit 子公司发放信贷超过2亿5千万英镑
2019
London Credit 子公司发放信贷超过2亿5千万英镑
02公司历史

我们旅程的
开始

Consulco成立于26年前,旨在为全球商业和投资界提供一系列专业服务。 从一开始,我们就一直致力于为您提供最高的投资回报。

1993
Consulco集团成立于尼科西亚,塞浦路斯
1998
伦敦分公司成立
1999
莫斯科分公司成立
2005
欧洲房地产团队成立(在罗马尼亚收购第一处地产)
2009
迪拜分公司成立
2010
在尼科西亚,塞浦路斯建造新总部
2011
员工超过250人
2014
获得塞浦路斯基金管理全牌照
2016
伦敦地产估值超过1亿英镑
2017
London Credit 子公司发放信贷超过2亿5千万英镑
2019
London Credit 子公司发放信贷超过2亿5千万英镑
London banking district
03我们的业务

不妥协
绝对专注

我们是专业的投资经理,负责构架和管理伦敦和欧洲的房地产,信贷和私募股权投资。 我们的战略是为全球高净值家庭和公司创造价值。

04投资理念

因投资回报
享有盛誉

有决心,有信心, 不可动摇。 这就是为什么我们拥有令人赞叹的业绩记录和注重投资结果的声誉。 如果您希望资本增值,欢迎您加入我们。

投资房地产超过
26
05感言
quote open最重要的是,我喜欢伦敦地产所提供的资本保护和财产安全。 我对投资的条款充满了信心,而且在长达十年的无资本损失的成功记录上也无可辩驳。quote close
高净值客户
01/08/2020
quote open自从在Consulco投资以来,我受到了出色的服务,清晰透明的信息和定期报告。 其投资往绩和专业知识是我会将其推荐给我客户的决定性因素,并且我对他们的专业性和可靠性充满信心。quote close
财富管理顾问
20/07/2020
quote open回顾去年,事实证明,Consulco比任何其他另类投资都要优越。 每次赎回贷款时,我们都会继续进行再度投资,每个季度都会获得可观的固定收益回报。quote close
公积金
05/03/2019
quote open他们9年的记录历史可以说明一切。 Consulco团队对另类投资基金的了解全面而透彻,并注重于投资回报。quote close
机构投资者
19/01/2020

01Our Directors

Meet the Managers.

Marios Hajiroussos
Director, Member of the Board of Directors & Head of Investments
Marios Hajiroussos is Managing Director of Consulco Group. Marios graduated from London School of Economics in 1987 with a specialization in Accounting and Finance.
After his studies he worked for a firm dealing with International Commercial activities. In 1993 he founded our firm that he has been managing and growing till this date. He is responsible for the overall management of the group and the group’s investment strategy, structuring and management activities.
1
Dmitry Khenkin
Director, Member of the Board of Directors & Head of CIS Market
Dmitry Khenkin is a Client Relations Director and one of the founding members of the group. He graduated from Adelphi University, New York with a BBA, Major in Accounting in 1989.
Dmitry also has the ACCA qualification and an Advanced Certificate from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. Dmitry’s career started in 1985 in New York with Ricoh copiers followed by Manufacturers Hanover Trust Bank and KPMG. In Cyprus, Dmitry worked for PWC and Bank of Cyprus Treasury in the early 90’s, followed by almost 30 years of extensive fiduciary and corporate service experience with the Consulco Group. Dmitry is overall responsible for the firm’s client investment advisory.
1
Elena Hajiroussou
Director, Member of the Board of Directors & Head of Legal
Elena graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Law and Economics from Keele University, England in 1991 and was admitted to the Cyprus Bar in 1993.
Elena during her working career to date has acquired extensive experience on private, public and European company law, commercial contracts, property law and credit law. Elena is one of the founding members of the Consulco Group and overall responsible for the legal issues of the group and its investments.
1
David King
Head of UK Real Estate
David King is a Chartered Surveyor and has more than 35 years real estate experience since graduating from the University of Reading with a Degree in Land Management.
More recently, David created and managed property funds in the UK and across Europe for Credit Suisse, ΑΧΑ and Henderson Global lnνestors. David has built a considerable track record in the acquisition and sale of Central London retail investments and has transacted in excess of £1,5 billion across Europe over the past decade.
1
Ria Bhavnani
Assistant Fund Manager
Ria Bhavnani is the Assistant Fund Manager for Consulco Real Estate. Ria deals with the purchase and asset management of commercial property investment and development opportunities in London.

Ria has an honours degree in Architecture from the University of Westminster and a RICS accredited master’s degree from Oxford Brookes University.
Since joining in 2015, the company has acquired twelve investments and completed four significant development projects. Ria is knowledgeable in the retail and leisure sector and has a good understanding in the design and construction of buildings. She is motivated to drive the portfolio to reach its potential, through improving buildings, supporting tenants and maximizing value.
1
Anthony H. Roussos
Head of European Real Estate
Mr Anthony H. Roussos is a fellow member of the UK Chartered Association of Certified Accountants. He served, for many years, as a senior partner in charge of the Business Services Division and Executive Board member of Coopers & Lybrand, Cyprus until July 1998.
Soon after he was appointed Managing Director of a commercial company and director of several companies involved in real estate investments in Cyprus and other European countries. Anthony is overall responsible for the groups’ European real estate investments.
1
Marilena Michaelidou
Head of Finance
Marilena graduated from the University of Kent, UK with a bachelor’s degree in Accounting with Computing and is a Fellow of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants (FCCA).
Marilena’s professional career started in one of the Big 4 audit firms followed by banks and trading groups of companies in Cyprus before returning to the Industry in 2000. Marilena has significant experience in Finance, Accounting and Tax and is overall responsible for the group’s financial management.
1
Dinos Karis
Head of Credit Law
Dinos, a UK qualified solicitor, has substantial legal expertise in property and finance obtained through his lengthy experience as a senior legal advisor in several London law practices and as the chief internal legal advisor of a UK based bank.
Dinos is overall responsible for the groups’ investments’ credit law issues and the group’s chief credit legal underwriter.
1
Marios Theophanous
Head of Underwriting
Marios is in charge of the Underwriting and Loan Administration operations. He has 19 years of experience in personal, business, corporate and international lending through his various positions when working for the Bank of Cyprus.
He holds an Accounting and Finance degree from the University of the West of England, a Post-Graduate Certificate in Business Administration from Leicester University and a Banking Diploma from the American Bankers Association. Marios is overall responsible for the groups’ investments’ credit issues and the group’s chief credit underwriter.
1
Christiana Solomou
Head of UK Finance
Christiana is an ACCA by profession with a BA degree in Economics and past experience in reputable boutique accounting and audit firms.
Her background includes specialisation in audits of multinational portfolios mainly in the investment, construction and trading sector. Since joining Consulco, Christiana is overall responsible for the group’s UK investment financial management.
1
Panikos N. Tsiailis
Head of Tax
Panikos N. Tsiailis is a Fellow of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants (FCCA). For nearly 34 years he was head of the Tax and Legal services department of PwC. He was member of the Management Team and Executive Board of PwC.
He served for twelve years on the Council of The Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Cyprus, two of which as President. He has an impeccable reputation as a leading tax specialist advising Corporates, High Net Wealth Individuals and Public Sector Departments on tax matters. He is overall responsible for the tax structuring and management issues of the group’s investments.
1
Michael Tannousis
Head of Middle East & Gulf Market
Michael graduated from Webber International University in FL, USA with a BSc in Business Administration and with a Master of Arts in International Business from Webster University, St. Louis, Missouri.
He also holds a US certificate of International Property Specialist. In his previous positions in Europe and the US he gained extensive experience in business development and real estate investment projects. Since joining Consulco, Michael is overall responsible for the firm’s Middle East and Gulf client relationship management.
1
Leo Deng
Head of Far East Market
Leo is a certified financial consultant and financial analyst, with CMFAS (The Capital Market and Financial Advisory Services) license and CFA Level 3 designation.
After acquiring his bachelor’s degree in finance, Leo has been working in various financial sectors, with proven professional track record, in London, Singapore, Beijing and Shanghai, which enabled him to build an extensive network with banks, asset management firms, family offices and HNWs. Since he joined Consulco, Leo is overall responsible for the firm’s China and Far East client relationship management and business expansion.
02Company History

Our journey from
the beginning.

Consulco was established 26 years ago to provide a spectrum of professional services to the global business and investment community. Since the very beginning, our focus has been to produce the highest investment results for your capital.

1993
Foundation of Consulco Group, Nicosia, Cyprus
1998
London office established
1999
Moscow office established
2005
European Real Estate team established (first property acquisitions in Romania)
2009
Dubai office established
2010
Construction of new head office in Nicosia, Cyprus
2011
Number of employees exceeds 250
2014
Obtaining fund management license in Cyprus
2016
London Real Estate exceeded £100 million
2017
London Credit exceeded £250 million lending
2019
Obtaining FCA Fund Management License in the UK
02Company History

Our journey from
the beginning.

Consulco was established 26 years ago to provide a spectrum of professional services to the global business and investment community. Since the very beginning, our focus has been to produce the highest investment results for your capital.

1993
Foundation of Consulco Group, Nicosia, Cyprus
1998
London office established
1999
Moscow office established
2005
European Real Estate team established (first property acquisitions in Romania)
2009
Dubai office established
2010
Construction of new head office in Nicosia, Cyprus
2011
Number of employees exceeds 250
2014
Obtaining fund management license in Cyprus
2016
London Real Estate exceeded £100 million
2017
London Credit exceeded £250 million lending
2019
Obtaining FCA Fund Management License in the UK
London banking district
03What we do

Zero compromise. Absolute focus.

We are a specialist investment manager structuring and managing real estate, credit and private equity investments in London and Europe. Our strategy is to build value for high net-worth families and companies worldwide.

04Investment culture

A reputation for delivering results.

Determined. Confident. Unshakeable. That’s why we have an admirable track record and a results-focused reputation. If you’re looking for capital growth, you are most welcome to join us.

Investing in property for
26
Years
05Testimonials
quote openMost of all I like the capital protection provided by the security of London property. I gained confidence with the terms of the investment, and it’s hard to argue with a successful decade long track record of no capital losses.quote close
High Net Worth Individual
01/08/2020
quote openSince investing with Consulco, I have received an outstanding service, clear transparent information and regular reporting. The track record and expertise were the deciding factors for me to refer it to my clients, and I feel confident in their integrity and reliability.quote close
Wealth Management Advisor
20/07/2020
quote openLooking back at last year, Consulco has proven to be a step above any other alternative investment. We invested and keep reinvesting every time loans are redeemed, receiving a respectable fixed income return every quarter.quote close
Provident Fund
05/03/2019
quote openTheir 9-year track record history says it all. The depth of the Consulco team knowledge on their alternative investment funds is comprehensive and effective in delivering results. quote close
Institutional Investor
19/01/2020