01我们的业务

预期
您需要的一切

我们协助客户制定有效的投资策略,以最大化其投资收益。通过数十年的经验和业内专精,积极管理我们的所有投资,为客户创造价值。 我们深耕本地市场,在业内获得了无可比拟的声誉,也拥有强大的专业关系网和深度的投资承销专精。

1
Dmitry Khenkin
董事,董事会成员兼独联体市场主管
Dmitry Khenkin 是客户关系总监,也是集团的创始人之一。 他于1989年毕业于纽约阿德菲大学,
并获得工商管理学士学位,主修会计学。德米特里还获得了ACCA资格,并获得了塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的高级证书。 Dmitry的职业生涯始于1985年,最初就职于纽约的Ricoh理光复印机,其后是制造商汉诺威 (Hanover) 信托银行和毕马威(KPMG)。 Dmitry 于90年代初来到塞浦路斯之后,曾在普华永道(PWC)和塞浦路斯银行财政部工作,随后就职于Consulco 集团,拥有近30年的广泛信托和企业服务经验。 Dmitry全面负责公司的客户投资咨询。
1
Leo Deng
亚太市场主管
Leo是持证财务顾问和金融分析师。 具有CMFAS(资本市场和金融咨询服务)执照和CFA 3级证书。
在获得金融学学士学位后,Leo一直在伦敦,新加坡,北京和上海的各个金融领域工作,并拥有公认的专业往绩。他在银行,资产管理公司,家族办公室和高净值人士之间拥有广泛的资源。 自从加入Consulco以来,Leo全面负责公司在中国和亚太地区的客户关系管理和业务扩展。
1
Michael Tannousis
中东和海湾市场主管
Michael毕业于美国佛罗里达韦伯国际大学,获得工商管理学士学位,并于密苏里州圣路易斯的韦伯斯特大学获得国际商业文学硕士学位。
他还持有美国国际房地产专家证书。 在之前欧洲和美国的职业生涯中,他在开发和管理房地产投资项目中积累了丰富的经验。 自从加入Consulco以来,Michael全面负责公司的中东和海湾客户关系管理。
02我们的团队

数十载的业界经验
无可比拟的声誉

我们的产品针对客户进行投资和管理投资时最需要的品质而设定,
稳定,可靠,并值得信赖。

01What we do

Anticipating
everything you need.

We assist our clients in implementing effective investment strategies to maximize their wealth. We generate value for our clients, by investing into what we know through decades of experience and by actively managing all our investments. Because of our local presence and impeccable reputation, we maintain a strong sourcing network and an in-depth specialist investment underwriting expertise.

1
Dmitry Khenkin
Director, Member of the Board of Directors & Head of CIS Market
Dmitry Khenkin is a Client Relations Director and one of the founding members of the group. He graduated from Adelphi University, New York with a BBA, Major in Accounting in 1989.
Dmitry also has the ACCA qualification and an Advanced Certificate from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. Dmitry’s career started in 1985 in New York with Ricoh copiers followed by Manufacturers Hanover Trust Bank and KPMG. In Cyprus, Dmitry worked for PWC and Bank of Cyprus Treasury in the early 90’s, followed by almost 30 years of extensive fiduciary and corporate service experience with the Consulco Group. Dmitry is overall responsible for the firm’s client investment advisory.
1
Michael Tannousis
Head of Middle East & Gulf Market
Michael graduated from Webber International University in FL, USA with a BSc in Business Administration and with a Master of Arts in International Business from Webster University, St. Louis, Missouri.
He also holds a US certificate of International Property Specialist. In his previous positions in Europe and the US he gained extensive experience in business development and real estate investment projects. Since joining Consulco, Michael is overall responsible for the firm’s Middle East and Gulf client relationship management.
1
Leo Deng
Head of Far East Market
Leo is a certified financial consultant and financial analyst, with CMFAS (The Capital Market and Financial Advisory Services) license and CFA Level 3 designation.
After acquiring his bachelor’s degree in finance, Leo has been working in various financial sectors, with proven professional track record, in London, Singapore, Beijing and Shanghai, which enabled him to build an extensive network with banks, asset management firms, family offices and HNWs. Since he joined Consulco, Leo is overall responsible for the firm’s China and Far East client relationship management and business expansion.
02Meet the team

Decades of experience.
Impeccable reputation.

Our products and services go hand-in-hand with certainty, reliability and trust which are the most sought-after qualities by our clients for the placing and management of their investments.